News & Updates

From the Foundation for Professional Ergonomics

Free Webinar: "What Certification is and What's in it for You"

 

Andrew S. Imada, a Past President of the Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES) and a world expert in Macroergonomics will discuss “What is Certification and What’s in it for You”  

on August 22, 2018 at 1:00 PM (Eastern), Noon (Central), 11:00 AM (Mountain), 10:00 AM (Pacific).

To register send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Us

Foundation for Professional Ergonomics
P.O. Box 2176
Bellingham, WA 98227

info@ergofoundation.org

Who We Are

The Foundation for Professional Ergonomics was established in 2004 as a non-profit organization dedicated to advancing professionalism in ergonomics through educational activities and awards.  Our goals support the goals of BCPE, and we work closely with the Human Factors and Ergonomics Society (HFES) on various ergonomics practitioner initiatives.  FPE attained an IRS 501(c)(3) status enabling tax-deductible donations from those sharing this dedication to professionalism in ergonomics. 
© 2017 Foundation for Professional Ergonomics. All Rights Reserved.